Holiday Drip.

I’ve been home for over 3 weeks now and I can’t handle this heat. When I’m not taking a nap, I’m getting up to something my mom wouldn’t approve of… like going to town (she thinks I’m wasting money). 

I’m all kinds of excited for 2017, I’ve been working on a thousand and 10 ways to make it great 


Between planning my life and day dreaming about G-Wagons, I’m always sure to throw in some motivation to keep me going. I recently started reading Zareef Minty’s Empire, A 21 year old business mogul. (I just die tbh).

To get rid of the heat, I’m either napping or making some really cool DIY stuff like wine ice lollipops. They are the best thing ever 😍😍

Enjoy your festive, be great and stay safe ❤️. 

Leave a Reply

