Face Phase

Growing up… I had the worst acne problem and I kept switching between products because…. let’s be honest, acne is extremely frustrating. 

I started using Garnier products when I was in grade 10 and I’ve never looked back since. 


How I keep my face acne free: 

1. Wash my face  twice a day with the Garnier Pure Active 3-in-1 wash. After each wash, I use the Refresh Refining toner. 


2. Mask once a week. Using the Garnier Pure Active 3-in-1. I mask for 10-15 minutes and wash it off with warm water. 

3. The Garnier Even & Matte daily cream is my nightly best friend and I use it 3 times a week. 


I’m not too big on face creams on a daily but one thing I consider essential is sunscreen. I basically live off sunscreen. 

Having switched products a million times, I came to a realization that what works for me won’t work for the next person. So find your ideal product and stick to it.

And don’t forget to drink lots of water! 

Like: Rootz Boutique Spa on Facebook. 

Link; https://www.facebook.com/rootzthabamoshate/

Leave a Reply

