Tea Today.

I woke up today to some hip-hop with @thecirclesa and I realized how refreshing it is to spend time around people who are not your thoughts. I’m quite the introvert (shocking but true).


So being out was pretty much my mission for the day. Got up, met up with a Mosadi (now my cousin 😂), spend the day at Double Shot, sipping on tea. Literally sipping on tea all day. They introduced me to 3 new blends. (I think I might be falling in love with tea…. 💔)

Today… I realised the importance of putting yourself out there. Let people see you. Meet new people. Find new circles. I’m exploring my “outdoorness”. 

Follow on Instagram 

1. @thecirclesa

2. @doubleshotsa

3.  @thatmelaningirl 

4. @rootzthabamoshate

5. @juss.tee

Leave a Reply

